Home Discussions Buddhas & Buddhism Three main tradition in Buddhism

This topic contains 0 replies, has 1 voice, and was last updated by Jeffry William 6 years, 7 months ago.

  • Author
  • #9891

    Jeffry William


    Buddhism is widely known as having 3 main tradition in the world comprise of Theravada, Mahayana, and Vajrayana. Thus, I want to ask is there any difference in the term of Enlightenment and the method of achieving that state in between those 3 tradition?

    Thank you.
    Kind Regards,

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.